Welcome to the

We're the best because you're the best!  Thanks everyone for your work and dedication! 

In memory of our dear friend, Charlie Thompson                

Flagler County Horseshoe Pitching Club

Marty Popi & Howard Hawes

Club Pres. Tom Martone, Pres. & Dir. of GA Ronnie Miller, FSHPA Pres. Bob Hilpertshauser, Commissioners Nate McLaughlin & George Hanns           

Ron Mehrwerth                

Three Characters!                    

Our friends who play at the Ultimate Horseshoe Court!  Always missed and always remembered.

Howard & Regina Hawes - Winners at the Florida State Horseshoe Championships                   

Tom Martone & Casey Ryan

Our forever mascot, Bonnie                 

Sanctioning of Courts - Harold Newsome, Casey Ryan, Tom Martone, & Bob Hilpertshauser

Regina Hawes                  

Gwen Mehrwerth